Staff

New Picture (6)Ms. Sharon Anderson, Teacher
sanderson@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • BA, Speech Pathology and Audiology, William Paterson University
  • Certified Orton-Gillingham Teacher, Farleigh Dickinson University, IMSLEC and the Scottish rite Children’s Learning Center. Group and individual reading instruction.
  • Certified Wilson Language Teacher Level 1 & 2

New Picture (7)Thomas Baumann, Art
tbaumann@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • BFA Rutgers University, Mason Gross School of the Art

New Picture (10)

Kathleen Halliday, Reading Specialist, and Teacher
khalliday@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • B.A. Hartwick College, Psychology
  • M.A. The College of New Jersey, Special Education
  • M.A. Post, The College of New Jersey, Reading with Reading Specialist Certification
  • New Jersey  State Certification – Reading Specialist
  • Certified Wilson Teacher Level 1

Nancy Hammill, Teacher
nhammill@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • B.A. Rutgers, Psychology
  • M.S. Bank Street College of Graduate Education, Elementary Education
  • Associate Level Orton-Gillingham Instructor
  • Board member of New Jersey International Dyslexia Association
  • Sam Kirk National Educator of the Year Award, Learning Disabilities Association of America, 2016

 Susan Miller, M.A., LDT/C
smiller@thenewgrange.org

  • BA, English and Political Science – Rutgers College
  • MA Special Education: Learning Disabilities/Reading
  • Certified Wilson Language Teachers Level 1 & 2
  • Wilson Language Teacher Trainer

New Picture (9)Ms. Fran Kurocka, Language Arts and Literacy Teacher
fkurocka@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • B.S. The College of New Jersey, Certification Elementary Ed (K-8)
  • M. Ed. The College of New Jersey, Teacher of the Handicapped Certification (K-12)
  • Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant Certification, The College of New Jersey
  • Certified Wilson Language Teacher Level 1 & 2

New Picture (12)Dr. Lorraine McKay, Science
lmckay@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • Ph.D. in Biological Sciences, SUNY at Buffalo
  • Postdoctoral Research Fellowship, National Institutes of Health
  • Graduate, New Pathways to Teaching in New Jersey, New Jersey City University
  • NJ Standard Teaching Certificate: Biological Science, Highly Qualified Status

New Picture (2)

Mrs. Corin Rosenberg, Teacher
Elementary Education K – 8
crosenberg@www.laurelschoolprinceton.org

  • B.A. Sociology, University of Arizona
  • M.A. Special Education, Rider University
  • Certified Wilson Language Teacher Level 1 & 2

Wenjia Zhai, Music (Sorry, no picture available)

  • M.A. Music, NY University
  • M.A. Expressive Therapies, Music Therapy Specialization
  • B.A. Music Education, Beijing, China

Hope Gatto, Theater Teacher